GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Japanese Family in Ichinomiya

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (15) Videos (5) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Kanon Yuine Otoha

Family with triplets in Japan seeks Au Pair from April

Our Family
3 Children
Ages 5
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is $101-$200/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are an easy going fun-loving Japanese family living in the country side of Chiba Japan. Looking for an au pair!

We’re living with many AuPair girls from all over the world since we have triplets, we are having a great time with them. I had more than 20 Aupairs in the past 4 years. You can talk to the ex AuPair girls or previous girl. We are always very much connected that I keep in touch with many girls in the past.

Our main language is Japanese and second language is English. My husband speaks a basic English, My mum doesn't speak English and Children can speak both Japanese and English, Japanese is the first language and I want to raise bilingual children.

I and my mum are living and working together, we are running a small business. My husband is working and living in Tokyo during weekdays, comes back on the weekend.  I was living in the overseas so I can understand how you feel living in a different country. We will treat you as a member of our family, and we hope you feel the same way and will look after children with love.

Triplets are all girls, they are 5 years old(July 2017). They go to the kindergarten during weekdays till 14:00pm(13:00 on Wednesday) so I need someone who can pick them up by a car and play in the park or play a board game etc with them to make them learn English till I come back around 18:00pm. They are very very very active! I don't want to scare you but you have to be fit to play with them cos they are always full of energy.

Click to see more

Job Description

Look after children, play with them, teach them English. To help us for housework, cleaning, cooking etc while the children are at the kindergarten, you need to pick up the girls from the kindergarten by our family car. 5days on, 2days off. (Tue/Thr morning off and Sunday off) Look after the triplets could be a difficult job and a hard job, but if you look after them with love they'll would give you all the love and trust you as a big sister or like second mum. I think it would be such a special experience to be part of a child growing up.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Job Availability
Sep 2017 - Oct 2017
From 5 - 12 months
Seeking Live In

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate90%
Last Login06 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since02 Feb 2017 Favorite Adds18/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in London

Julia Z., 2450203

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Aug 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in

We are a family of 3. Both of us work and travel on business from time to time. We l...

Nanny Job in Port Richey

Tamara S., 2205313

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a dual career family that enjoy spending our free time with our child...

Showcase your profile