GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Galiya's Family, Makati, Manila Reviews GreatAuPair for their nanny job in Makati

Feb 27, 2017

I found the helper/ nanny through this website. The experience was quick and satisfactory. I paid for 1 month subscription and was able to get the helper within first 10 days.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

Nanny, Kym of Santaquin, UT Review

See all Nanny reviews Jul 19, 2017

GreaAuPair has helped me find 2 families in the last year! I am more than excited to be starting my second nanny position in September! I will ...more

Au Pair, Eva of Kent, England Revi

See all Au Pair reviews Jul 19, 2017

I am talking to a family which I think things will work out well for the both of us.I want to thank the entire GreatAupair team.

Sharon's Family, Missouri City, TX

See all Family reviews Jul 16, 2017

Thank you for helping us find a child care provider. You were a big help, and I will certainly use you again in the future if the need arises ...more

, Hunter of Brooklyn, NY Reviews GreatAuPair for her Au Pair Job

See all Au Pair reviews Jul 13, 2017

After only a few days of using this site, I found a family that I am going to live with in England for the next 3 months, super excited!

New Caregivers

view all

3 videos/20+yrs exp/quality...

Fairlawn, OH

Live-in or Live-out, Full Time

Jul 2017 - Jun 2019

View Nanny

Enthusiastic and determined...

Belford Roxo, Brazil

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Sep 2017 - Dec 2018

View Nanny

Au pair, good baking, Teach...

London, United Kingdom

Live-in, Full- or Part-time

Jul 2017 - Jul 2018

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X