GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

GreatAuPair Customer Reviews

GreatAuPair has helped over 1 million families and caregivers find their ideal match. Here's what people have to say about our services.

Write your own review Caregiver Reviews Family Reviews

Haakon W's Family, Sandefjord, Vestfold Reviews GreatAuPair for their aupair job in Sandefjord

Mar 13, 2017

I have found one aupair through this web page, and she was an friend of another au pair on this site! Thanks.

Customer Reviews of GreatAuPair.com

, Agnes of Szekesfehervar, Fejer R

See all Housekeeper reviews Mar 23, 2017

Thank you for being. I found my dream job: lovely family and handsome salary. I got opportunity for a new life. Many thanks!

Au Pair, Simone of Milwaukee, WI R

See all Au Pair reviews Mar 20, 2017

It was a very helpful website. I was just about to give up finding a family after a few months. In the end I found an awesome family. This is ...more

, Maria Belen of Woodside, NY Revi

See all Housekeeper reviews Mar 20, 2017

Internet and indeed GreatAuPair.com had being so useful for me, to find families to work for. The current position I have I found it using thi ...more

Au Pair, Mariah of Westlake Villag

See all Au Pair reviews Mar 20, 2017

I was connected with many families all over the world and found an awesome family to work with! This website is wonderful!

New Caregivers

view all

Nurse...

Sint-Pieterskapel, Belgium

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Mar 2017 - Mar 2017

View Au Pair

Experienced Personal Assista...

Plano, TX

Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Mar 2017 - May 2017

View Personal Assistant

Kind hearted, laid back and...

Los Altos, CA

Live-in or Live-out, Full- or Part-time

Aug 2017 - Feb 2019

View Au Pair

How GreatAuPair Works: Sign up. Find Candidates. Interview & Hire.

Get Started

Create your free profile. Post jobs for the help you want. It's fast, safe and easy. Sign up.

Select Candidates

Find candidates with our fast, flexible search. Send secure, private emails. Search.

Interview & Hire

Get background checks, online interviews & references. Be informed, hire smart. Subscribe.

CLOSE X