GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with Italian Family in Raleigh

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

live-in +pay with ability to work during the week

Our Family
Italian
50-something
1 Child
Age 18
Has pets
Christian
Will accept smokers
Is a single male employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
>50 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

This is a very unique situation. I am a medical professional and travel 1 to 3 months at a time. As I said before, daytimes are yours to go to school or work another job. I live in a very nice and safe area in North Raleigh. Along with free room and board I will pay for food and 300 a week. This is not a 24 seven proposition. And would explain more if interested. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Click to see more

Job Description

Early mornings just to ensure that medication is taken. Breakfast is given and teeth are brushed. Daytimes or yours to go to school or working another job. Evenings are needed to ensure medication is taken and dinner and hygiene ADLs are performed. Evening social activities are fine as Long as you're home by a reasonable hour. More details if interested. A valid drivers license and A good working car is a must.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
May 2017 - May 2017
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate20%
Last Login21 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since21 Apr 2017 Favorite Adds15/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Kuala Lumpur

Helly R., 2444807

Currently living in: Malaysia

Available to work: May 17 - Apr 17

Preferred cities: Petaling Jaya,Kuala Lumpur

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Bellport

henry c., 2444636

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: May 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in, 40-40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X