GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with French Family in Geneva

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Looking for part time help!

Our Family
1 Child
Age 0.3
No pets
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
Infant care required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

Click to see more

Job Description

We are looking for someone willing to come into our apartment, in Geneva, to care for our daughter. She is currently 3 months old. Care would be for 2 hours a day, four days a week, till mid-december, and then 3 full days a week (preferable tuesday, wednesday and thursday) as of january 5th, till end of june. Possible extendable. Possibly also a few evenings.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X
Afternoon X X X
Job Availability
Jan 2015 - Jan 2015
From 6 - 6 months
Seeking Live Out

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login21 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since09 Sep 2014 Favorite Adds15/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Old Bridge

shyamal s., 2378850

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 16 - Oct 16

Position is: Live-out, 0-40 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Honolulu

Abigail H., 2442767

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jun 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 45-40 Hrs/week

Hello future nanny! We are a loving, outgoing family who live in Honolulu, Hawaii. ...

Showcase your profile